My Current Crushes

edamame-400x400 1) Edamame. Yum.

 

 

 

 

kettle2) The kettlebell swing sounds like a fun dance but it is a workout to kick your butt. Now that I have recovered, I can’t wait to do it again.

 

 

road trip3) Spring is in the air and so is snow and I just want to run away on a nice long road trip.

 

 

 

game-of-thrones-purple-wedding-square-w3524) Another excellent season of Game of Thrones.

Tags: , , ,

About InteractThis

I am a woman of many moods and each one has her own soundtrack.

3 responses to “My Current Crushes”

  1. Lukraakvars says :

    Kettlebell swings are awesome, until it feels like you might drop them on your head while doing the last few reps. 🙂 Never watched Game of Thrones and I really don’t want to, till the hype has died down haha,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment